The Company is organised into 28 geographic business units across the 4 states we service.

  • Federal capital territory has 15 Business Units
  • Niger has 5 Business Units
  • Kogi has 4 Business Units
  • Nassarawa has 4 Business units
Business Unit contact details are shown in the table below: [ultimatetables 1 /]]]>

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our site,
you consent to our use of cookies.