ALLOCATION DATE

  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, April 1, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, April 3, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, April 25, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, April 29, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, May 2, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 –Download
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 –Download
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 –Download
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 –Download
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 –Download
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 –Download
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 –Download
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 –Download
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday July 7 to Monday July 11, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, July 18, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, July 22 to Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, July 29 – Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, August 6 – Monday, August 8, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, August 9 – Monday, August 15, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, August 20 – Monday August 22, 2016 –  Download
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, August 25 – Monday, September 19, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday – Friday, September 23, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, September 28 – Tuesday, October 4, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, October 7 – Tuesday , October 11, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, October 12 – Monday, October 17 – Download
  • Tuesday, October 18 – Thursday, October 20, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, October 21 – Monday, October 24, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, October 28 – Monday November 7, 2016 –  Download
  • Tuesday, November 8 – Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, November 10 – Monday, November 14, 2016 – Download
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, November 17 – Sunday, November 20, 2016 – Download
  • Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, December, 23 – Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, December 25 – Sunday, December 25, 2016 – Download
  • Wednesday, December 28 – Wednesday, December 28, 2016 – Download
  • Thursday, December 29- Thursday, December 29, 2016 – Download
  • Friday, December 30 – Friday, December 30, 2016 – Download
  • Saturday, December 31 – Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Download
  • Sunday, January 01 – Sunday, January 01, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, January 02 – Monday, January 02, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, January 03 – Tuesday, January 03, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, January 04 – Wednesday, January 04, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, January 05 – Thursday, January 05, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, January 06 – Friday, January 06, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, January 07 – Saturday, January 07, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, January 08 – Sunday, January 08, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, January 09 – Monday, January 09, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, January 10 – Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, January 11 – Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, January 12 – Thursday, January 12, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, January 13 – Friday, January 13, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, January 14 – Saturday, January 14, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, Janaury 15 – Sunday, January 15, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, January 16 – Monday, January 16, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, January 17 – Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, January 18 – Wednesday, January 18, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, January 19 – Thursday, January 19, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, January 20 – Friday, January 20, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, January 21 – Saturday, January 21, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, January 22 – Sunday, January 22, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, January 23 – Monday, January 23, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, January 24 – Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, January 25 – Wednesday, January 25, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, January 26 – Thursday, January 26, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, January 27 – Friday, January 27, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, January 28 – Saturday, January 28, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, January 29 – Sunday, January 29, 2017 –  Download
  • Monday, January 30 – Monday, January 30, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, January 31 – Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, February 01 – Wednesday, February 01, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, February 02 – Thursday, February 02, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, February 03 – Friday, February 03, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, February 04 – Saturday, February 04, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, February 05 – Sunday February 05, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, February 06 – Monday, February 06, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, February 07 – Tuesday, February 07, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, February 08 – Wednesday, February 08, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, February 09 – Thursday February 09, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, February 10 – Friday, February 08, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, February 11 – Saturday, February 11, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, February 12 – Sunday, February 12, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, February 13 – Monday, February 13, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, February 14 – Tuesday, February 14, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, February 15 – Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, February 16 – Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, February 17 – Friday, February 17, 2017 – Download
  • Saturday, February 18 – Saturday, February 18, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, February 19 – Sunday, February 19, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, 20 February 20 – Monday, February 20, 2017 – Download
  • Tuesday, February 21 – Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, February 22 – Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, February 23 – Thursday, February 23, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, March 6 – Monday, March 6, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, March 10 – Friday, March 10, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, March 13 – Monday, March 13, 2017 – Download
  • Wednesday, March 15 – Wednesday March 15, 2017 – Download
  • Thursday, March 23 – Thursday March 23, 2017 – Download
  • Friday, March 24 – Friday March 24, 2017 – Download
  • Sunday, March, 26 – Sunday March 26, 2017 – Download
  • Monday, March 27 – Monday March 27, 2017 – Download